PNG Lincoln

Teammates

We could go on and on in clichés about the difference between a member and a teammate, but in the interest of saving time and space, we won’t. Just know that when you join PNG Lincoln, you aren’t simply a member. You’re part of a team, no matter where in the city you’re living and working. Connect with your other teammates now.

Good Life Group

Grata Bar & Lounge

6891 A St #108
Lincoln, NE 68510
Every other Thursday from 12-1 pm

Dr. Curtis Fletcher
Fletcher Chiropractic
fletcherchiropracticllc.com
fletcherchiro@gmail.com
402-261-5766

Kristina Hill
HomeShield Roofing & Exteriors, LLC
office@homeshieldroofingandexteriors.com

Nolan Rathe
Waddell & Reed
Financial Advisor
nrathe@wradvisors.com
www.wradvisors.com
402-710-2975

Bob Ryan
Re/Max
Real Estate Agent
rryan@remax.net
402-499-8293

Kirby Reardon
Commercial Loan Officer
West Gate Bank
402-434-4081
kreardon@westgate.bank

River Hwang
GR Affordable Housing Partners
Real Estate Investor
402-913-0635
graffordablehousingpartners@gmail.com

Ben Anderson
Run Networks
402-397-1123
banderson@runnetworkrun.com

Grame Cooper
Cultural Finesse
285 S 68th Place, Suite 31
402-937-6797
gcooper@culturalfiness.com

John Grady
ReMax Commercial Sales and Leasing
402-450-5822
jgrady@remax.net

Shannon Filing
Transformation Marketing
shannon@tmresults.com
transformationmarketing.com
402-788-2896 ext 102

Brock Roth
Farm Bureau – Insurance Agent
brock.roth@fbfs.com
402-643-5459

Donna Gonzales
Integrity Merchant Solutions
Sales
402-560-6439

Blake Pittack
Blake Builders
Residential & Commercial Construction
402-459-0496
BuildWithBlake.com

Dean Phelps 
6 to 6 Auto Service
Mechanic
sixtosixautoservice@gmail.com
402-476-6866

Eric Loftus
U.S. Home Mortgage
5901 S 58th St Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68516
www.ushomemortgageinc.com

Kelsey Ratkovec
Kelsey Buss Photography
Photographer
402-430-5984
kbussphotography@gmail.com

Andrew Palmquist
Aqua Systems
(402) 310-4584
andy@ilovemywater.net

Dave Hergenrader
Classic Wood
7100 Saltillo Rd
402-416-7348
Classicwood01@hotmail.com

Kent Lorenzen
Shaffer Communications
2333 N 33rd Street
402-466-1515
Kent@shaffercomm.com

Melinda Beck
Accountant
Ridge View Accounting & Tax
402-327-1053
melinda@ridgeviewacct.com

Gary Tharnish
Burton Tyrrell’s Flowers
3601 Calvert St Ste 12 Lincoln, NE 68506
402-421-2613
BTFLOWERS.COM

Devan Martin
Change Works Coaching
devan132@hotmail.com
770 N. Cotner Suite 310
Lincoln, NE 68505
www.lifecoachingchangeworks.com

Landon Sibole
Awareness Marketing
402-881-5138
landon.sibole@gmail.com

Brooke Ahiman
Brookelyn’s Hair & Replacement
74th & Pioneers
402-649-0212

Penny Johnston
AOI Corporation
8320 Cody Drive
402-476-4506
PJohnston@aoicorp.com

Shannon Hanke
Lincoln Chamber Of Commerce
402-890-7426
shanke@lcoc.com

Addison Collingsworth
Simply Smart Homes
402-325-1520
addisonc@simplysmarthomesne.com

Jethro Hopkins
No Coast Business Advisors
(402) 217-2833
jethro@ncbabroker.com

Colten Schilling
Personal Banker
West Gate Bank
(402) 323-8901
cschilling@westgate.bank

The OG - Original Group

Cross The Line Church

5925 Adams St
Lincoln, NE 68507
Every other Thursday from 7:30-8:30 am

Dan Synowicki
New Life Chiropractic (inside of Van Engen)
Chiropractor
402-486-3858
dan.synowicki.dc@gmail.com
vanengenchiropractic.com

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Client Activist 402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
malymarketing.com

Karen Lamb
LuLu’s On N
Owner 402-540-8532
klamb45@hotmail.com

Drew Worster
Shutter Excellence
Photographer
402-417-5695
drew@shutterexcellence.com
shutterexcellence.com

Matt Fox
Midwest Choice Financial
Financial Advisor
matt@midwestchoice.com
MidwestChoice.com

Lori Wilkinson
Location Real Estate
Real Estate Agent
402-570-4687
Lwilkinson@locationlincoln.com

Jeremy Fox
Thomas, Kunc & Black
Accountant
402-467-2700
jeremyf@tkbcpas.com
www.tkbcpas.com

Barb Bulow
Union Bank
Mortgage
barb.bulow@ubt.com
www.ubt.com

Brian Bradley
Covenant Insurance
Agent
brian@covneb.com

PNG Business Unplugged

Venue Restaurant & Lounge

4111 Pioneer Woods Dr
Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 68506
Every other Tuesday from 12:00-1:00 pm

Brad Brodersen
New York Life
Financial Advisor
402-413-8315
bgbrodersen@nyl.com
www.bradbrodersen.com

Gary McKinstry
Highridge Builders
402-314-5284
HighRidge-Builders.com
highridgebuilders@gmail.com

Aaron Sundberg
Pinnacle Bank
402-434-3140
aaron.sundberg@pinnbank.com
pinnbank.com

Marilyn Chapman
Business Account Manager
402-419-6201
mchapman@wirelessworld.com

Dr. Tara Mohl
Green Chiropractic
Chiropractor
402-466-6454
taramohldc@gmail.com
drgreenchiro.com

Corey Rourke
Corey Rourke Photography
Photographer
402-466-4644
rourkephoto@gmail.com
coryrourkephotography.com

David Busch
Graham Tire
Auto Repair
402-261-9251
dbusch@grahamtire.com
www.grahamtire.com/

Kurt Hesser
Maly Marketing
Director of Biz Development
402-875-6228
Kurt@malymarketing.com
malymarketing.com

Kasandra Myers-Realtor
Nebraska Realty
KMyers@nebraskarealty.com
402-617-8238

Michael Cooper
Omega Insurance Group
Auto, Home, & Business Insurance
michael@omegainsgroup.com
402-465-1167

Michaela Judd
Nutrition Zone
Health Supplements & CBD
402-937-7102
lincoln@nutritionzoneusa.com

South Group

BancWise

6120 Apples Way #100
Lincoln, NE 68516
Every other Thursday from 7:30-8:30 am

Cain Martin
American Family
Insurance Agent
402-477-5252
CMARTI2@amfam.com
agent.amfam.com/cain-martin/

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Activist
402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
malymarketing.com

Mark Brown
Law Office of Mark Brown
Estate Planning Attorney
402-421-1199
marklaw@radiks.net

Nolan Dethlefs
Nebraska Motion Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Chiropractor
402-413-9943
office@nebraskamotion.com

Scott Theisen
BancWise Realty
Real Estate Agent
402-540-4470
scott.theisen@bancwise.com
www.bancwise.com

Matt Swanson
West Gate Bank
Mortgage Loan Officer
402-719-5394
mswanson@westgate.bank
westgate.bank

Bob Wayne
BancWise Realty
Real Estate Agent
402-304-5834
bob.wayne@bancwise.com
www.bancwise.com

Kerry Gustafsson
Dana Cole
Accountant
402-479-9300
gustafsson@danacole.com
www.danacole.com

Josh Curtis
Clarity Financial
Financial Advisor
402-436-2596
josh@clarityfinancial.co
clarityfinancial.co

Craig Johnson
Wayne’s Body Shop
Vehicle Body Repair
402-483-2120
waynesbodyshop@gmail.com
www.waynesbodyrepair.edu

Contact Us

Mention the word “cooperation” and we’re all ears.
If you feel like talking or just simply have questions, give us a call or shoot us an email.
You can even slide into our messages on Facebook @pnglincoln.

World Headquarters
5001 NW 1st St STE 7
Lincoln, NE 68521