PNG Lincoln

Teammates

We could go on and on in clichés about the difference between a member and a teammate, but in the interest of saving time and space, we won’t. Just know that when you join PNG Lincoln, you aren’t simply a member. You’re part of a team, no matter where in the city you’re living and working. Connect with your other teammates now.

Good Life Group

Piedmont Bistro by Venue

1265 S Cotner Blvd, Ste 38
Lincoln, NE 68510
Every other Thursday from 12-1 pm

Nolan Rathe
Waddell & Reed
Financial Advisor
nrathe@wradvisors.com
www.wradvisors.com
402-710-2975

Shannon Filing
Transformation Marketing
shannon@tmresults.com
transformationmarketing.com
402-788-2896 ext 102

Bob Ryan
Re/Max
Real Estate Agent
rryan@remax.net
402-499-8293

Curtis Fletcher
Fletcher Chiropractic
48th and Pioneers
fletcherchiro@gmail.com
402-261-5766

Zach Smith
First National Bank
Personal Banker
402-323-5302
zsmith@fnni.com

Kirby Reardon
Commercial Loan Officer
West Gate Bank
402-434-4081
kreardon@westgatebank.com

River Hwang
GR Affordable Housing Partners
Real Estate Investor
graffordablehousingpartners@gmail.com

Kristina Debus
HomeShield Roofing & Exteriors, LLC
office@homeshieldroofingandexteriors.com

Ben Anderson
Run Networks
402-397-1123
banderson@runnetworkrun.com

Brock Roth
Farm Bureau – Insurance Agent
brock.roth@fbfs.com
402-643-5459

Donna Gonzales
Integrity Merchant Solutions
Sales
402-560-6439

Blake Pittack
Blake Builders
Residential & Commercial Construction
402-459-0496
BuildWithBlake.com

Dean Phelps 
6 to 6 Auto Service
Mechanic
sixtosixautoservice@gmail.com
402-476-6866

Eric Loftus
U.S. Home Mortgage
5901 S 58th St Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68516
www.ushomemortgageinc.com

Kelsey Buss
Kelsey Buss Photography
Photographer
402-430-5984
kbussphotography@gmail.com

Andrew Palmquist
Aqua Systems
(402) 466-6800
andy@ilovemywater.net

Dave Hergenrader
Classic Wood
7100 Saltillo Rd
402-416-7348
Classicwood01@hotmail.com

Kent Lorenzen
Shaffer Communications
2333 N 33rd Street
402-466-1515
Kent@shaffercomm.com

Jason Lemon
Purdue Global
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@purdueglobal.edu
www.purdueglobal.edu

Melinda Beck
Accountant
Ridge View Accounting & Tax
402-327-1053
melinda@ridgeviewacct.com

Gary Tharnish
Burton Tyrrell’s Flowers
3601 Calvert St Ste 12 Lincoln, NE 68506
402-421-2613
BTFLOWERS.COM

John Vigna
Lincoln Stars
lincolnstars.com
jvigna@lincolnstars.com

Theron Ahlman
Care Patrol
866-560-5656
http://carepatrol.com/
theronA@carepatrol.com

Jeff Martin
Lincoln Hypnosis Center
770 N Cotner, Suite 310
402-202-2577
lincolnhypnosis@yahoo.com
lincolnhypnosiscenter.com

Devan Martin
Change Works Coaching
devan132@hotmail.com
770 N. Cotner Suite 310
Lincoln, NE 68505
www.lifecoachingchangeworks.com

Landon Sibole
Awareness Marketing
402-881-5138
landon.sibole@gmail.com

Mike Jones
Lincoln Stars
308-379-6835
mjones@lincolnstars.com

The OG - Original Group

Legacy Terrace Community

5700 Fremont St
Lincoln, NE 68507
Every other Thursday from 7:30-8:30 am

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Client Activist 402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
malymarketing.com

Karen Lamb
LuLu’s Lunchery
Owner 402-540-8532
klamb45@hotmail.com

Lori Wilkinson
Location Real Estate
Real Estate Agent
LoriW@NebHomeSales.com

Brian Bradley
American Family Insurance
Agent
BBRADLEY@amfam.com
www.brianbradleyagency.com

Matt Fox
Midwest Choice Financial
Financial Advisor
matt@midwestchoice.com
MidwestChoice.com

Barb Bulow
Union Bank
Mortgage
barb.bulow@ubt.com
www.ubt.com

Tony Lawhorne
Lawhorne Design
tony@lawhornedesign.com
lawhornedsign.com

Jason Lemon
Purdue Global
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@purdueglobal.edu
www.purdueglobal.edu

Mindy Lubeck
Good Life Imprinting
Promotional Products Consultant
402-770-1281
mlubeck@neb.rr.com
distributorcentral.com/
websites/goodlifeimprinting

Jim Springer
Concrete Restoration Services
crs.jimspringer@gmail.com

Drew Worster
Preeminent Entertainment
Photographer & DJ
402-417-5695
drew@preeminentdj.com
Preeminentdj.com/

Amy Koepke
Salon Amaryllis
402-960-5307
amy@amaryllislincoln.com

Dan Synowicki
New Life Chiropractic (inside of Van Engen)
Chiropractor
402-486-3858
dan.synowicki.dc@gmail.com
www.vanengenwellness.com

Kim Foreman
West Gate Bank
Universal Banker
kforeman@westgate.bank
www.westgatebank.com

Jeremy Fox
Thomas, Kunc & Black
Accountant
402-467-2700
jeremyf@tkbcpas.com
www.tkbcpas.com

Jason Brownell
Ready, Set, Go
Landscaper & Snow Plower
402-730-0074
gendarmelawn@gmail.com

Jen Stickney
Home Care Director
Legacy Retirement
402.525.2100
jstickney@legacyretirement.com

Andrew Hill
Box Office Manager
Lincoln Stars
972-533-808
Andrew@lincolnstars.com

PNG Business Unplugged

Egg and I

1601 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Every other Tuesday from 12:00-1:00 pm

Kurt Hesser
Maly Marketing
Director of Biz Development
402-875-6228
Kurt@malymarketing.com
malymarketing.com

Brad Brodersen
New York Life
bgbrodersen@nyl.com
www.bradbrodersen.com
402-413-8315

Dr. Tara Mohl
Green Chiropractic
Chiropractor
402-466-6454
taramohldc@gmail.com
drgreenchiro.com

Brady Greer
Prime Fitness
Owner/Trainer
712-579-4929
primefitnesslincoln.com

David Busch
Graham Tire
Auto Repair
dbusch@grahamtire.com
www.grahamtire.com/

Tobin Spangler
Lacey Construction, Inc
402-443-1112
tobin@laceyinc.com
www.laceyinc.com

Austin Fredrickson
Lincoln Stars
309-550-4085
Austin@lincolnstars.com

Corey Rourke
Corey Rourke Photography
Photographer
rourkephoto@gmail.com
coryrourkephotography.com

Jason Lemon
Purdue Global
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@purdueglobal.edu
www.purdueglobal.edu

Trent Tegtmeier
Sid Dillon
402-817-2720
TrentTegtmeier@siddillon.com
www.siddillon.com

Joleen Kastens
Cruise & Associates
402-466-1969
joleenk@cruise-associates.com
www.cruise-associates.com

Ty Betka
Wireless World
Business Development
tbetka@wirelessworldus.com
402-879-5110

Ashlie Amen
Amens Non-Medical Home Care
402-381-8733
amenshomecare@gmail.com
amenshomecare.com

Aaron Sundberg
Pinnacle Bank
402-434-3140
aaron.sundberg@pinnbank.com
pinnbank.com

Kasandra Myers-Realtor
Woods Bros Realty
kasandra.myers@woodsbros.com
402-617-9874

Michael Cooper
Omega Insurance Group
Auto, Home, & Business Insurance
michael@omegainsgroup.com
402-465-1167

Derek Brooks
Lincoln Stars
Account Executive
dbrooks@lincolnstars.com
www.lincolnstars.com
402-474-7827

Holli Artz
CharterWest Bank Mortgage Center
Mortgage Loan Officer
531-739-3908
hartz@charterwest.com
https://www.charterwest.com

Omar Saenz
Roofing Service Company
402-730-1638
omar@roofingservicecompany.com
www.roofingservicecompany.com

Dustin Judd
Nutrition Zone
Health Supplements
402-937-7102
lincoln@nutritionzoneusa.com

Madison Cole
Salon Amaryllis
308-641-5097
madison@amaryllislincoln.com

South Group

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516
Every other Thursday from 7:30-8:30 am

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Client Activist
402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
malymarketing.com

Mark Brown
Law Office of Mark Brown
Attorney
402-421-1199
marklaw@radiks.net

Jason Lemon
Purdue Global
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jason@purdueglobal.edu
www.purdueglobal.edu

Craig Johnson
Wayne’s Body Shop
Vehicle Body Repair
402-483-2120
waynesbodyshop@gmail.com
www.waynesbodyrepair.edu

Jordan Atkins
Account Executive
Lincoln Stars
402-235-6003
jatkins@lincolnstars.com

Emily Elliott
Excel Chiropractic
Chiropractor
emilyee.01@gmail.com
lincolnexcel.com/ 

Matt Swanson
NBC Bank
Mortgage
402-420-8364
matt.swanson@thenbcbank.com
www.thenbcbank.com

Bob Wayne
BancWise Realty
Real Estate Agent
bob.wayne@bancwise.com
www.bancwise.com

Scott Theisen
BancWise Realty
Real Estate Agent
scott.theisen@bancwise.com
www.bancwise.com

Cain Martin
American Family
Insurance Agent
402-477-5252
CMARTI2@amfam.com
bhttps://agent.amfam.com/cain-martin/

Scott Stream
Honda of Lincoln
Car Salesperson
402-437-1200
sstream@hondaoflincoln.com
www.hondaoflincoln.com

Kerry Gustafsson
Dana Cole
Accountant
402-479-9300
gustafsson@danacole.com
www.danacole.com

Brian Kujath
Professional Financial Advisors
Financial Advisor
308-534-8210
mwerk@profinadv.com
https://www.profinadv.com/

Anthony Persinger
BB Roofing
Restoration
402-890-4469
anthony@bbroofingllc.com
bbroofingllc.com

East Group

Venue Restaurant & Lounge

4111 Pioneer Woods Dr, Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 68506
Every other Wednesday from 12-1 pm

Katie Miller
West Gate Bank
Vice President, Branch Manager
4955 O Street, Ste. A
402-323-8951
kmiller@westgatebank.com
www.westgatebank.com

T.J. Beck
Realtor
Woods Bros Lincolnshire
7141 A St. Lincoln, NE 68510
402-434-3456
t.j.beck@woodsbros.com
www.t.j.beck.woodsbros.com

Travis Gunderson
Midwest Bank
Mortgage
tgunderson@midwestbank.com
www.midwestbank.com

Colby McPike
Compensation Programs, Inc.
Group Account Manager
402-488-5100
colbymcpike@comproins.com
www.comproins.com

Jeff Bernecker
Director of Growth and Development
Sid Dillon-Lincoln
jeffbernecker@siddillon.com
402-464-6500

Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@purdueglobal.edu
www.purdueglobal.edu

David Duff
Farm Bureau
Insurance Agent
402-423-7109
david.duff@fbfs.com
fbfs.com

Nate Kruse
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
nate.kruse@nm.com
402-483-7871

Jordan Yurth
Account Executive
Direct Sales
Clearent Intelligent Processing
402-617-6317

Tracey Eischeid
Chiropractor
Synergy Chiropractic
www.synergylincoln.com
402.328.2660

Jeremiah Tripp
Business Development
Computer Hardware, Inc
jtripp@computerhardwareinc.com
www.computerhardwareinc.com
402-483-6400

Chaz Bullington
Business Development
Lincoln Stars
cbullington@lincolnstars.com
www.lincolnstars.com
402-474-7827

Mandy McDonald
Massage Therapist
Studio NineSix-11
mandymcdonaldlmt@gmail.com

Landon Caldwell
Lincoln Stars
landon@lincolnstars.com

Contact Us

Mention the word “cooperation” and we’re all ears.
If you feel like talking or just simply have questions, give us a call or shoot us an email.
You can even slide into our messages on Facebook @pnglincoln.

World Headquarters
5001 NW 1st St STE 7
Lincoln, NE 68521